Majid Majidi's Movie Will Be Shown in Turkey

Majid Majidi’s Tehran-backed production ...

read more 08.12.2015, Tuesday

Are We Ready for Ramadan?

We live in the time where months and years seem to be devoid of blessing; that is, a week passes like a day, a month like a week and a year like a month. It seems like just the other day when we last bid farewell to the month of Ramadan. And yet here it is again. 

read more 18.06.2015, Thursday

Last Sermon delivered to all fifty US states

An American muezzin will deliver the Prophet's Last Sermon...

read more 07.04.2015, Tuesday

''Islam is not the problem. It is the solution.''

A Canadian scholar and convert to Islam comes to the defense of his faith...

read more 30.03.2015, Monday

Symposium Speakers Announced

Renowned scholars Tariq Ramadan and Jonathan A.C. Brown will participate...

read more 16.03.2015, Monday

Jonas Yunus Atlas: Halal Monk

'A Christian on a Journey Through Islam'...

read more 11.03.2015, Wednesday

Murat Pay: Breath of the Beloved

Lastprophet.info / Interviews / Matthew Vance, Nergihan Yeşilyurt, Turgay Bakırtaş

Murat Pay documents the disappearing tradition of 'meshk'...

read more 09.03.2015, Monday

UIK Project: Our Love To The Beloved

Theology students draw attention...

read more 03.03.2015, Tuesday

Dr. Fazlun Khalid & The Islamic Environmental Message

An interview with Dr. Fazlun ...

read more 02.03.2015, Monday

Jerusalem Grand Mufti Receives Covenants

Closing the gap in tolerance...

read more 20.02.2015, Friday